Washington, DC Chapter

Communications/Marketing Committee

The Communications & Marketing Committee assists the Communications Secretary in managing the multiple media used to communicate with chapter members, including:

Communications Secretary/Committee Chair – David Blum

Members – Carol Abrams, Suzanne Grubb, Jill Lynch, Zeinab A. Mansour, Amber Paranick, Samuel Russell, Kerry Schork, Megan Smith, Malea Walker, Jan Zastrow

Discussion List AdministratorGreta Ober

To get involved with this committee or others, please contact: